Raven De La Croix - filmography

Alien Secrets Raven Croix Alien Secrets (2006) Starred as: Brandon's Sister-in-Law

Frankenstein vs. the Creature from Blood Cove (2005) Starred as: Gypsy Woman

The Double-D Avenger (2001) Starred as: Dr. De La Croix

The Breast Things in Life Are Free (1991) (as Raven)

Heat and Sunlight (1987) Starred as: Lynn 'Christie' Ana

Between My Breasts 5 (1987) (V) Starred as: Raven

40 Plus (1986) (as Raven)

The Lost Empire (1985) Starred as: Whitestar

The Erotic Moods of Raven Delacroix (1985)

Tape Busters Vol. 3 (1985)

Screwballs (1983) Starred as: Miss Anna Tommical

     ... aka Zapped II (Philippines: English title)

Hear No Evil (1982) (TV) Starred as: Candy Burns

The Blues Brothers (1980) (uncredited) Starred as: Woman in Concert Crowd

Jokes My Folks Never Told Me (1978) Starred as: Bride

The Chicken Chronicles (1977) Starred as: Mrs. Worth

The Happy Hooker Goes to Washington (1977) Starred as: Nude on Table

Russ Meyer Up Raven De La Croix Up! (1976) Starred as: Margo Winchester

     ... aka Over, Under and Up!
     ... aka Russ Meyer's Up
     ... aka Up! Smokey